Home > Beliefs?!, Inspirational, New Age Ideology, WellBeing > WellBeing Prayer (Agape Prayer Ministry)

WellBeing Prayer (Agape Prayer Ministry)

February 6, 2014 Leave a comment Go to comments

It is a privilege and honor for the prayer practitioners of the Agape Prayer Ministry to support you and yours.

Please know that you all will be held in prayer for a minimum of 30 days.

I am so grateful to trust that God is all there is. As I am united with this Living Essence that is God, so are all that read this prayer.

I now speak my Word in the first person for all concerned.

God is all that there is. There is one God and only God. God is Substance, Substance is Supply, Supply is Form. Form is usable, satisfying, productive, and delights my soul. Spirit is perfect powerful health. It follows logically that as there is only God, I am one with God. I am healthy. Health, a sense of well being, now takes form in whatever way necessary to convince me, individually and collectively of the availability, the usability, the joy, and the satisfaction of perfect powerful health, a sense of well-being. As the Word acts as a laser beam, going back to before the beginning of the concept of health, I now move in whatever direction necessary through whatever time, whatever space, whatever place that the concept of health was initiated or acted upon, for whatever reason, by whatever personality, to open up all those patterns and absorb and dissolve the remnants of false beliefs of health, my sense of well-being. I am deserving and worthy of an abundance of perfect powerful health.

I love myself! Deeply, profoundly! In the infinity of life where I am all is perfect, whole and complete. I live in harmony and balance with everyone I know. Deep at the center of my being, there is an infinite well of love. I now allow this love to flow to the surface. It fills my heart, my body, my mind, my consciousness, my very being, and radiates out from me in all directions and returns to me multiplied.

The more I use love and give love, the more I have love to reveal the true nature of my wellness. The supply is endless. The use of love makes me feel good, it is an expression of my inner joy. I love myself; therefore, I take loving care of my body. I lovingly feed it nourishing foods and beverages, I lovingly groom it and dress it, and my body lovingly responds to me with vibrant health and energy.

I love myself; therefore, I forgive and totally release the past and all past experiences and I am free. I love myself; therefore, I live totally in the now, experiencing each moment as good and knowing that my now and forever is bright and joyous and secure, for I am a beloved child of the Universe and the Universe lovingly takes care of me now and forever more. All is well in my world.

I know that my body has its blueprint for health and wellbeing. This blueprint unfolds naturally and easily. My immune system intuitively releases what it feels as foreign and harmful. My body has the power within to heal its self. I do not criticize or blame myself or anyone else for anything. I am grateful for the wellbeing that is me. I see myself as ONLY well, all organs working together easily and gracefully. I am in joy, knowing that in my state of happiness, my body is healing itself, following its blueprint for health. As I appreciate, as I love, as I am in joy, as I am grateful, I call forth and activate wellbeing and it is pouring through my body; making dis-ease vanish in the moment. I laugh as I love completely and feel the joy within me, knowing dis-ease cannot exist. I know and accept that I am PERFECT as I am right now.

I am a magnet attracting to me my highest good, via the signal I emit through my thoughts and feelings. I open myself up and become a powerful magnet to wellness and health from wherever I am now. My thoughts have the power to direct energy — I now direct the balancing of energy flowing through my body as consciousness. I choose to reduce any dis-ease to the basic energy that it is and release the any blocks, hindrances, or obstructions to beautiful energy flow of my life.

I do not try to stop or suppress any dis-ease, but rather I call forth and activate release of the toxic energy stagnation from my body, mind, and surroundings, never to be carried over again into the seasons of my life. I resist nothing. I release anger and resentment, easily removing my attention from dis-ease, diagnosis, symptoms, medical testing, doctors, nurses, clinics, hospitals, medical treatment, at home care, and I now put all of my focus and attention on doing things that make me feel good. My joy is the number one thing in my life. I love myself; therefore, I provide for myself a comfortable environment, one that fills all my needs and is a pleasure to be in. I fill my environment with the vibration of love so that all who enter, myself included, will feel this love and be nourished by it.

I resist nothing, I love everything! I love myself; therefore, I behave and think in a loving way to all people for I know that that which I give out returns to me multiplied. Only good has come from my experience. I now release and bless my experience. Divine Love is adjusting my life and its problems. Realizing this, I abide in peace and express loving-kindness in all I say, think and do.

I create heaven on earth. The Divine in me now frees me from all limitation. I am life. My body is a temple of the LOVE within me. My spirit is the very spirit of LOVE. I glorify LOVE within my body and mind.

I appraise my situation as good. The good words in my mouth bring happiness, health and a sense of wellbeing into my life. My life is Divine, wellbeing is mine now. As the Divine is unlimited, my wellbeing is unlimited. I accept this unlimited nature of my health NOW. My wealth and health is infinite. All that I work on reflects this infinite nature of the Divine and multiplies my sense of wellbeing.

The more I talk about my infinite wellbeing, the stronger it grows in consciousness, and as I persist in thinking healthy thoughts and speaking healthy words, I am sure to bring into my experience the feeling of that great unlimited nature of the Divine that is beyond description – the very love of Universe.

Through the power of the Divine within me, my life is as wonderful as I want it to be! I am grateful to know this truth of LOVE as my life and in my life. We freely forgive, let go. Only good has come from our experience. I now release and bless my experience. Divine Love is adjusting our life and its issues. Realizing this, we abide in peace. And with deep gratitude for the truth of this word I release it to the law knowing it is so!

And so it is.

Agape Prayer Ministry

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

